top of page

18 Inch Ring Light - This is what I've been missing!

Been debating whether to get a Ring Light or not. Well, I'm glad I made the decision to get it. It's simple to setup and comes with all accessories to attach your phone or camera, bluetooth remote, stand, etc. The main thing I wanted to test is the light distribution. Normally when I take product photos, I setup multiple portable lights. It's nice and portable but having to hold a light in one hand and hold my camera on the other can be a bit tricky sometimes. Ring light are known for taking great portrait photos.



























I used the Ring light to take some product photos and the results were great! The light distribution is very even and I no longer have to fight the shadows.





























Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page